من نحن - شاندونغ Zhongbaokang الطبية المحدودة

معلومات عنا

201706241028093949

إضافة مسجل مقاطعة هوانتاي، مدينة زيبو في شاندونغ
نوع من الاعمال تصل والمطور، صناعة، بيع
السوق الرئيسي الصين وآسيا وEuorope والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا Nortd وأمريكا Soutd، أفريقيا، اوستريليا
علامة تجارية ZBK
عدد الموظفين 468
المبيعات السنوية 200 مليون
أنشئت في 1996

شاندونغ Zhongbaokang تطبيقات الطبية المحدودة

    أنشئت في عام 1996، وشاندونغ Zhongbaokang الطبية تطبيقات المحدودة، المؤسسة الرئيسية لمجموعة تاى باو، هو الصانع المهنية المتخصصة في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات من مجموعة نقل الدم ومجموعة التسريب الدقيق. نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي الفيروسات الخمول نقل تصفية، تصفية إزالة خلايا الدم البيضاء، البلازما جهاز طرد مركزي جهاز، الدقة الطب السائل تصفية، دقيق تصفية مجموعة التسريب، lightproof مجموعة التسريب، Lightproof الدقيق تعيين مرشح التسريب، Needleless الحاقن الخ جميع منتجاتنا الامتثال لمعايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    ونحن نركز على سلامة الحياة والإصرار على البحث والتطوير منذ قامت الشركة. الآن، نحن نملك أكثر من 60 براءة اختراع من بينهم أكثر من 20 براءة اختراع الاختراع. تعتمد على تقنية قوية، ونحن بناء مركز أبحاث التكنولوجية من جهاز نقل الدم شاندونغ، بعد الطبيب العلمي محطة العمل، الأكاديمي محطة للأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم والبحوث مختبر الهندسة من الفيروسات الدم التعطيل تكنولوجيا شاندونغ الهندسة و. 

    الجودة هي حياة المؤسسة. شركتنا تغطي مساحة أكثر من 40000 m2 من 10000 ورشة عمل تنقية الصف وفقا لمعيار GMP ومرت ISO 9001، ISO 14001، CE، GMP عن الأجهزة الطبية. من أجل ضمان الجودة، ونحن أيضا ببناء نظام لضمان الجودة قوية بما في ذلك المعدات الكبيرة التعقيم والبيولوجيا والكيمياء والفيزياء غرفة مجهزة اختبار المعدات المتطورة. يتم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا مع المعدات المتطورة وإجراءات مراقبة الجودة الصارمة.

    شاندونغ Zhongbaokang الطبية تطبيقات المحدودة. وأتطلع إلى التواصل والتعاون مع العملاء المحليين والأجانب في مجال البحث العلمي والإنتاج والمبيعات من أجهزة نقل الدم، وأجهزة ضخ والمجالات ذات الصلة. لمعرفة المزيد حول ما يمكننا القيام به بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاتصال بنا في أي وقت. مرحبا بكم في Zhongbaokang!



ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

201706241028093949

Registered Add Huantai county,Zibo,Shandong
Type of business Reach& Develope,Manufacture, sale
Main Market China, Asia, Euorope, Middle East,Nortd America, Soutd America, Africa, Austrilia
Brand ZBK
Number of Employees 468
Annual sales 200 million
Established in 1996

Shandong Zhongbaokang Medical Implements Co., Ltd

    Established in 1996, Shandong Zhongbaokang Medical Implements Co., Ltd, the key enterprise of Taibao Group, is a professional manufacturer specialized in the research, development, production and sales of blood transfusion set and precise infusion set. Our main products are Virus inactivity Transfusion Filter, Leukocyte Removal filter, Plasmapheresis Centrifuge Apparatus, precision Liquid Medicine Filter, Precise Filtering infusion set, lightproof infusion set, Lightproof precise filter infusion set, Needleless Injector etc. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.

    We are focusing on life safety and insisting on research and development since the company created. Now, we own over 60 patents including more than 20 invention patents. Based on strong technology, we build Engineering and technological Research Centre of Blood Transfusion Device of Shandong, Post-doctor Scientific Workstation, Academician Workstation of Chinese Academy of Science, Research Engineering Laboratory of Blood Virus Inactivation Technology of Shandong. 

    Quality is the life of enterprise. Our company covers an area of more than 40,000 m2 of 10,000 Grade purification workshop in accordance with GMP standard and has passed ISO 9001, ISO 14001, CE, GMP for Medical device. In order to ensure quality, we also built a strong quality assurance system including large sterilization equipments and  biology, chemistry and physics room equipped with advanced testing equipments. All our products are manufactured with advanced equipment and strict QC procedures.

    Shandong Zhongbaokang Medical Implements Co.,Ltd. Is looking forwards to communicating and cooperating with domestic and foreign customers in scientific research, production and sales of transfusion devices, infusion devices and relevant fields. To learn more about what we can do for you, contact us at any time. Welcome to Zhongbaokang!



WhatsApp Online Chat !